FANDOM


The Cold Caller Guild is a clan of toons that usually do V.P, CFO, CEO, and CJ together. They also do buildings and other toontown-related activities. They become top toons very easily. To join, you must simply go to their website at http://ccg.toontowncentral.com/ and attend a few of their events. Their main forum is mmocentral.com.

The Cold Caller Guild is back in Toontown Rewritten

200px-Coldcaller ttc

ScheduleEdit

CCG-TTR Run Schedule

District for all runs: Pastel Plains
Back up in case of full or missing district: Eraser Oasis (note the district change)

All gray runs are pending (i.e., will be added at a later date).

Monday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
CEO|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
VP|8:00 AM CT|9:00 AM ET|7:00 AM MT|6:00 AM PT|2:00 PM GMT
CFO|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
CJ|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
|||||
CEO|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
VP|3:00 PM CT|4:00 PM ET|2:00 PM MT|1:00 PM PT|9:00 PM GMT
CFO|3:45 PM CT|4:45 PM ET|2:45 PM MT|1:45 PM PT|9:45 PM GMT
CJ|4:30 PM CT|5:30 PM ET|3:30 PM MT|2:30 PM PT|10:30 PM GMT
|||||
CEO|8:00 PM CT|9:00 PM ET|7:00 PM MT|6:00 PM PT|2:00 AM GMT
VP|9:00 PM CT|10:00 PM ET|8:00 PM MT|7:00 PM PT|3:00 AM GMT
CFO|9:45 PM CT|10:45 PM ET|8:45 PM MT|7:45 PM PT|3:45 AM GMT
CJ|10:30 PM CT|11:30 PM ET|9:30 PM MT|8:30 PM PT|4:30 AM GMT

Tuesday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
VP|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
CFO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
CJ|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
CEO|9:15 AM CT|10:15 AM ET|8:15 AM MT|7:15 AM PT|3:15 PM GMT
|||||
VP|11:00 AM CT|12:00 PM ET|10:00 AM MT|9:00 AM PT|5:00 PM GMT
CFO|11:45 AM CT|12:45 PM ET|10:45 AM MT|9:45 AM PT|5:45 PM GMT
CJ|12:30 PM CT|1:30 PM ET|11:30 AM MT|10:30 AM PT|6:30 PM GMT
CEO|1:15 PM CT|2:15 PM ET|12:15 PM MT|11:15 AM PT|7:15 PM GMT
|||||
VP|5:00 PM CT|6:00 PM ET|4:00 PM MT|3:00 PM PT|11:00 PM GMT
CFO|5:45 PM CT|6:45 PM ET|4:45 PM MT|3:45 PM PT|11:45 PM GMT
CJ|6:30 PM CT|7:30 PM ET|5:30 PM MT|4:30 PM PT|12:30 AM GMT
CEO|7:15 PM CT|8:15 PM ET|6:15 PM MT|5:15 PM PT|1:15 AM GMT
|||||
VP|9:00 PM CT|10:00 PM ET|8:00 PM MT|7:00 PM PT|3:00 AM GMT
CFO|9:45 PM CT|10:45 PM ET|8:45 PM MT|7:45 PM PT|3:45 AM GMT
CJ|10:30 PM CT|11:30 PM ET|9:30 PM MT|8:30 PM PT|4:30 AM GMT
CEO|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT

Wednesday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
CEO|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
VP|8:00 AM CT|9:00 AM ET|7:00 AM MT|6:00 AM PT|2:00 PM GMT
CFO|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
CJ|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
|||||
CEO|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
VP|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
CFO|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
CJ|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
|||||
CEO|5:00 PM CT|6:00 PM ET|4:00 PM MT|3:00 PM PT|11:00 PM GMT
VP|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
CFO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
CJ|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|1:30 AM GMT
|||||
CEO|8:15 PM CT|9:15 PM ET|7:15 PM MT|6:15 PM PT|2:15 AM GMT
VP|9:15 PM CT|10:15 PM ET|8:15 PM MT|7:15 PM PT|3:15 AM GMT
CFO|10:00 PM CT|11:00 PM ET|9:00 PM MT|8:00 PM PT|4:00 AM GMT
CJ|10:45 PM CT|11:45 PM ET|9:45 PM MT|8:45 PM PT|5:45 AM GMT

Thursday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
CJ|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
CEO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
VP|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
CFO|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
|||||
CJ|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
CEO|1:45 PM CT|2:45 PM ET|12:45 PM MT|11:45 AM PT|7:45 PM GMT
VP|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
CFO|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
|||||
CJ|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
CEO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
VP|7:45 PM CT|8:45 PM ET|6:45 PM MT|5:45 PM PT|1:45 AM GMT
CFO|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
|||||
CJ|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
CEO|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
VP|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT
CFO|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT

Friday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
CFO|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
CJ|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
CEO|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
VP|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
|||||
CFO|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
CJ|1:45 PM CT|2:45 PM ET|12:45 PM MT|11:45 AM PT|7:45 PM GMT
CEO|2:30 PM CT|3:30 PM ET|1:30 PM MT|12:30 PM PT|8:30 PM GMT
VP|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
|||||
CFO|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
CJ|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
CEO|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|1:30 AM GMT
VP|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
|||||
CFO|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
CJ|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
CEO|11:00 PM CT|12:00 AM ET|10:00 PM MT|9:00 PM PT|5:00 AM GMT
VP|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT


Saturday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
CJ|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
CEO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
VP|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
CFO|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
|||||
CJ|11:00 AM CT|12:00 PM ET|10:00 AM MT|9:00 AM PT|5:00 PM GMT
CEO|11:45 AM CT|12:45 PM ET|10:45 AM MT|9:45 AM PT|5:45 PM GMT
VP|12:45 PM CT|1:45 PM ET|11:45 AM MT|10:45 AM PT|6:45 PM GMT
CFO|1:30 PM CT|2:30 PM ET|12:30 PM MT|11:30 AM PT|7:30 PM GMT
|||||
CJ|2:15 PM CT|3:15 PM ET|1:15 PM MT|12:15 PM PT|8:15 PM GMT
CEO|3:00 PM CT|4:00 PM ET|2:00 PM MT|1:00 PM PT|9:00 PM GMT
VP|4:00 PM CT|5:00 PM ET|3:00 PM MT|2:00 PM PT|10:00 PM GMT
CFO|4:45 PM CT|5:45 PM ET|3:45 PM MT|2:45 PM PT|10:45 PM GMT
|||||
CJ|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
CEO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
VP|7:45 PM CT|8:45 PM ET|6:45 PM MT|5:45 PM PT|1:45 AM GMT
CFO|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
|||||
CJ|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
CEO|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
VP|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT
CFO|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT

Sunday
Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
VP|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
CFO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
CJ|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
CEO|9:15 AM CT|10:15 AM ET|8:15 AM MT|7:15 AM PT|3:15 PM GMT
|||||
VP|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
CFO|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
CJ|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
CEO|4:15 PM CT|5:15 PM ET|3:15 PM MT|2:15 PM PT|10:15 PM GMT
|||||
VP|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
CFO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
CJ|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
CEO|8:15 PM CT|9:15 PM ET|7:15 PM MT|6:15 PM PT|2:15 AM GMT
|||||
VP|9:15 PM CT|10:15 PM ET|8:15 PM MT|7:15 PM PT|3:15 AM GMT
CFO|10:00 PM CT|11:00 PM ET|9:00 PM MT|8:00 PM PT|4:00 AM GMT
CJ|10:45 PM CT|11:45 PM ET|9:45 PM MT|8:45 PM PT|4:45 AM GMT
CEO|11:30 PM CT|12:30 AM ET|10:30 PM MT|9:30 PM PT|5:30 AM GMT​

.

MembersEdit

They have a staggering amount of members, and a good majority are estimated to be active. From statistics on their website:

Toons Listed: 24050

Members: 16229

Active Toons (estimate): 14638

FoundingEdit

CCG's founding is credited to AJ the blue horse. She is believed to start the massive guild back in 2004. She aimed to help all toons do a VP, big or small, strong or weak.

A VP With The Cold Callers Guild05:27

A VP With The Cold Callers Guild

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.